2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Back Row from Left: Shannon Delucchi, Laurie Orosco, Meredith Thacker, Molly St. Clair, Amy Weil, Lindsay Morris, Vikram Rao

Front Row from Left: Morvarid Ciccolella, Cyndi Wright, Jamie Burton, Joan Lafferty, Shantel Weinsheimer, 

Liz Anderson, Vanessa Bass, Leighton Burgess

Not Pictured: Greg Mand, Vicky Terry

Click here to view members of our BCE Volunteer Corps

Click here to view members of BCE Staff
To see how we’re organized, click here to view our BCE Organizational Chart


Jamie Burton (Lincoln, BIS)


Laurie Orosco (BIS)


Shantel Weinsheimer (Roosevelt, BIS)

VP Annual Campaign

Shannon Delucchi (Lincoln)

VP Business Development

Vikram Rao (Franklin, BIS)

VP Events

Vanessa Bass (McKinley)

VP Marketing

Lindsay Morris (McKinley)

VP New Families

Vicky Terry (Franklin)

VP Scholars Circle

Greg Mand (McKinley)

VP Site Directors

Liz Anderson (McKinley)

BIS Site Director

Cyndi Wright (BIS)

Franklin Site Director

Morvarid Ciccolella (Franklin)

Hoover Site Director

Meredith Thacker (Hoover)

Lincoln Site Director

Joan Lafferty (Lincoln)

McKinley Site Director

Leighton Burgess (McKinley)

Roosevelt Site Director

Molly St. Clair (Roosevelt)

Washington Site Director

Amy Weil (Washington)


(650) 766-8969

P.O. Box 117730

Burlingame, CA 94011-7730


Tax ID: 94-2722072

© 2020 Burlingame Community Education Foundation. All Rights Reserved.