2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

Back Row from Left: Meredith Thacker, Bethany Hollrah, Amy Weil, Jeff DeMartini, Lindsay Morris,

Greg Mand, Jamie Burton, Kate Reed, Molly St. Clair

Front Row from Left: Lisa Mudd, Carolyn Way, Liz Anderson, Sari McConnell, Victoria Terry, Cyndi Wright

Not Pictured: Joan Lafferty, Jenese Sieben, Laurie Orosco

Click here to view members of our BCE Advisory Board
To see how we’re organized, click here to view our BCE Organizational Chart

President Elect

Jamie Burton (Lincoln, BIS)


Jenese Sieben (BIS, BHS)

& Laurie Orosco (not pictured)

VP Events

Kate Reed (Roosevelt)

VP Business Development

Jeff DeMartini (BIS)

VP Marketing

Lindsay Morris (McKinley)

VP Scholars Circle

Greg Mand (McKinley)

VP New Families

Bethany Hollrah (Franklin, BIS)

BIS Site Director

Cyndi Wright (BIS)

Lincoln Site Director

Joan Lafferty (Lincoln)

Roosevelt Site Director

Molly St. Claire (Roosevelt)

Washington Site Director

Amy Weil (Washington)

Hoover Site Director

Meredith Thacker (Hoover)


(650) 766-8969

P.O. Box 117730

Burlingame, CA 94011-7730


Tax ID: 94-2722072

© 2020 Burlingame Community Education Foundation. All Rights Reserved.