Thanks BCE Dinner Dance & Auction Volunteers!

The BCE Dinner Dance and Auction was sold out for the third year in a row, with 497 parents and Burlingame school district supporters bidding in the silent and live auctions to raise more than $500,000 for the district, as well as rocking out to the 80s cover band Tainted Love.

None of it would have been possible without the efforts of a huge team of volunteers who worked this entire school year to bring the event to life. Please thank these wonderful volunteers as you see them in town or around school.

Dinner Dance Team CHAIRSFabiola Price (Auction Chair), Kate Reed (Dinner Dance Chair), Kim Cannon Doren (Marketing Chair), Phuong Tran (Graphic Design Chair), Anne Marie Soler (Production Assistant), Mina Cima (Registration Chair), Karen Lynch (Seating Chair), Erica Carmel and Eugene Podkaminer (Wine Coordinator Co-Chairs).

Volunteer Team: Felynn Haberecht (Volunteer Coordinator), Wendy Stephens (“Night of” Volunteer Coordinator)

Fund-A-Need Team:
 Anna Clevenger, Cam Daly, Angela Dubovsky, Sari McConnell, Fabiola Price, Kate Reed, Gaird Schlezinger, Wendy Stephens, Ann Townsager

Marketing Team: Ann Townsager, Amanda Rogowski, Liane Louie-Badua, Anne Marie Soler, Abby Edling, Sophia Chiang, Katyana Cook, Jennifer Colvin, Kellie Kemp.  

Auction Team: Lindsay Wilson (Live Auction Chair), Molly St. Clair (Silent Auction Chair), Stacy Nawrocki (Online Auction Chair), Arvind Raghavan, Amy Johnstone, Jim Wunderlich (Auction Clearing Co-Chairs), Ian Milne and Kevin Lafferty (Auction Clearing Room), Alix O’Brien, Jessica Lawson, Cristina Valadez (Creative Writers), Felicia Ng (Greater Giving Data Chair), Erica Jackson, Meredith Dunn, Sanchita Shetty, Monique Redmond (Greater Giving Data Entry Team), Dori Chan, Kyong Yi (Physical and Virtual Packaging Co-Chairs), Liz Anderson (Program Coordinator/Editor), Karla Cahue (Graphic Design Program). 

Auction – Site Teams: Tania Forrest (Franklin Auction Rep), Ingrid Gauthier (Lincoln Auction Rep), Judy Gum (McKinley Auction Rep), Kristin Flenniken (Roosevelt Auction Rep), Joe Benaglia, Ann Marie Soler, Jason Georgatos (Washington Auction Reps)

Business Solicitation Team: Quynh Trinh and Noah Cohen (Business Solicitation Chairs), Jeff DeMartini, Jason Georgatos, Paola Lancellotti, Judy Gum, Lara McDonald, Jennifer Viguerie, June Hee (Business Solicitation Team), Emily Brady (Sponsorship Solicitation Chair), Alison Powell, Lorne Abramson, Sarah Wiley, Annette Doherty, Chris Sandell, Joelle Kauffman (Sponsorship Solicitation), Sonal Gopalla (Real Estate Agent Program Chair), Alix O’Brien (Business Development Marketing Chair).

Program Delivery Coordinator: Jen Liebhaber 

Other event volunteers: Errica Lee, Abby Edling, Arvetta Nelson, Claire Cintel, Sonal Gopal, Laura Parker, Penny Crespo, Matt Edling, Mike Reed, Irene Motoviloff, David Rosenstein, Tiffany Liu, Michelle Bueno, Preeti Lal, Kim Doren, Ivona Rosenstein, Janet Lavine, Rachael Clarke, Miguelina Hernandez, Mena Noemy, Betsy Kitchens, Monique Redman, Phuong Tran, Kara Gardner, Sandra Barrolaza, Chino Baluyut, Chris Mion, Brigitte Garcia, Wendy Stephens, Jonathan Brady, Roxanne Brady, Deepika Ahuja, Maria Martinez, Mark Noworoiski, Sue Noworoiski, Kali Taylor, Nancy Fraser, Karen Lyons, Amy Hofmann, Janelle Del Rosso, Mike Dybbs, Carol Palacio, Jenny Coleman, Linda Wolin, Lisa Pineda, Christi Casazza, Kelly Mulready, Evan McCulloch, Olivia Canniffe, Ruchi Sharma, Gigi Francis, Jennifer Inouye, Annette Doherty, Natasha Price-Lopez, Anne Ingram, Kara Gardner, Peter Stevenson, Jessica Sobolik Willey, Perry Mizota, Jill Goldsmith, Mari Freitas, Don Freitas.